Church Leaders


Church Leaders

Class of  Elders

Chair of Committee

  Gloria Tison

Clerk of the Session

2020 Dave Clemmons

Finance, Building

2020 Michal Doerge

Church Growth

2020 Guido Schlabitz

Christian Education

2021 Michael Tison Church Growth
2021 Janet Jones Personnel
2021 Kerry Camp Mission
2022 Sally Wofford Fellowship, Annex
2022 Sue Wygant  
Class of


2020 Ursula Rakes John McPeek

Julie Bardos

2021 Bill Wright Rita McMillan Jill Fowler
2022 Bob Johnson Michael Gearing Julie Doerge
Contents © 2019 First Presbyterian Church of Harrisburg | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy